$\frac{\text{Committees Structure w.e.f. conclusion of Board meeting held on } 12^{\text{th}} \text{ August,}}{2024}$

- Audit Committee:

Sl. No.	Name of Member	DIN	Designation
1.	Sh. Ambarish Chatterjee	00653680	Chairman, Independent Director
2.	Sh. Jai Karan Kapur	07139086	Member, Independent Director
3.	Sh. D N Singh	02173314	Member, Non-Executive Director

- Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sl. No.	Name of Member	DIN	Designation
1.	Sh. Jai Karan	07139086	Chairman, Independent
	Kapur		Director
2.	Sh. Ambarish	00653680	Member, Independent
	Chatterjee		Director
3.	Sh. D N Singh	02173314	Member, Non-Executive
			Director

- Stakeholder's Relationship Committee:

S1. No.	Name of Member	DIN	Designation
1.	Sh. Ambarish Chatterjee	00653680	Chairman, Independent Director
2.	Sh. Gaurav Dalmia	00009639	Member, Executive Director
3.	Sh. D N Singh	02173314	Member, Non-Executive Director